Cold Coffee Cafe

A Cold Coffee Press Site

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

 

Authors Showcase Books On The Café.

Avid Readers Shop Our Great Books.

This Café is FREE to authors and is paid for by Cold Coffee Press.  Our Cold Coffee Press Authors And Their Books Are Featured.

Welcome To The Cafe

**************************

July 2014 Book Cover and Book Trailer
Contest Winners Are Featured On Our Home Page.

Click Here To Visit Our Five Leaderboards

Authors Are Welcome To Join Our Informative Groups

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

‘Lurking In Pennsylvania’ - by William P. Robertson Has Won Our July 2014 Book Cover Contest.

Lurking in Pennsylvania collects three decades of William P. Robertson's best horror stories and poems, many of which appeared in magazines worldwide. Bill specializes in understated Gothic terror in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft. He draws his inspiration from McKean County legends, his Grandma B's Swedish folktales, and traumatic personal experiences. He also delves into dark humor and lends a fresh perspective to such classic beings as the werewolf and the troll. Bill's best work chills rather than sickens. Sometimes what is left unsaid is the most terrifying of all….

Amazon Purchase Link for Lurking In Pennsylvania

Website Links:
http://bucktailsandbroomsticks.com/ (Acts as my author site and showcases my historical fiction work. Received its millionth hit in November of 2013)
http://www.thehorrorhaven.com/ (Showcases my horror writing)
http://www.viking-sagas.com/ (Was created to publicize the Viking novel I co-wrote with Fiona Ingram and David Cox)Infinity Publishers Purchase Link: http://www.buybooksontheweb.com/

William P. Robertson Author Page at Amazon.com unless otherwise noted

William P. Robertson Author Page On Cold Coffee Café

‘Lurking In Pennsylvania’ - by William P. Robertson Has Won Our July 2014 Book Cover Contest.

‘Northern Cross’ - by Christopher Hudson Has Won Our July 2014 Book Trailer Contest.

Northern Cross - by Christopher Hudson

Private pilot George Ashton seems to have it all: the dream job, the beautiful wife, the lovely home...and twenty-five years of guilt from a college caper gone murderously wrong. When his past catches up with him in the sinister form of Brady Keyes, it's all too clear that the visit is about more than just sharing old times. Brady is looking for a pilot to fly a very special--and highly illegal--mission. Manipulated and exploited, George piles betrayal on betrayal in a desperate attempt to reclaim his life--and as the stakes escalate, he discovers that to challenge the forces ranged against him, he must dare as he never dreamed.

Genre: Mystery Thriller Suspense

Amazon Customer Reviews
Amazon Print Purchase Link
Amazon Kindle Purchase Link
Barnes and Noble Purchase Link

‘Northern Cross’ - by Christopher Hudson Has Won Our July 2014 Book Trailer Contest.

Top Photos 

1 Alphabet Wildlife A to Z

Alphabet Wildlife A to Z

Added by Nata Romeo on July 23, 2014

2 The Mystery Alliance: Evian’s Saga – by Taffey Tawanna Champion

The Mystery Alliance: Evian’s Saga – by Taffey Tawanna Champion

Added by Taffey Tawanna Champion on July 30, 2014

3 The Experiencers

The Experiencers

Added by Val Tobin on August 20, 2014

4 becominglibertarian

becominglibertarian

Added by JD Lovil on July 28, 2014

5 yxsy%20glyxsy%20cover[1]

yxsy%20glyxsy%20cover[1]

Added by John Merriman on July 28, 2014

6 The Great Snowball Escapade - by JD Holiday

The Great Snowball Escapade - by JD Holiday

Added by J. D. Holiday on July 24, 2014

7 The Nememiah Chronicles - The Knowledge of Love

The Nememiah Chronicles - The Knowledge of Love

Added by Debbie Williams on August 2, 2014

8 About Your Book Title - by C.S. Writers

About Your Book Title - by C.S. Writers

Added by Roxanne Smolen on July 25, 2014

9 WOMCOVER

WOMCOVER

Added by JD Lovil on July 28, 2014

10 Wolfsbane Brew -  by Roxanne Smolen

Wolfsbane Brew - by Roxanne Smolen

Added by Roxanne Smolen on July 25, 2014

Click To Purchase

 
 
 

Members

Badge

Loading…

Latest Activity

Robin Leigh Morgan and Stephanie Collins are now friends
1 hour ago
Robin Leigh Morgan posted a status
"And here's wishing everyone here, a GREAT WEEKEND with your families !!! :-) :-) :-)"
1 hour ago
Robin Leigh Morgan posted a status
"I'm on this site, as well as a few other which means catch up on my posting ALL the books romance books I've read. GREAT TO BE BACK"
1 hour ago
Robin Leigh Morgan posted a status
"Verification of status as an author of romance, regardless of the genre, will be verified on ALL SITES. With my computer being down I forgot"
1 hour ago

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

Click To Purchase

© 2014   Created by Cold Coffee Cafe.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service