Boot & Milk Balls by Dutch Rhudy

Boot & Milk Balls take us back in time to the mirth and madness of a bygone era. The antics of fun-loving, hometown characters, often turn bazaar. Two popular legends, grossly entwined, evolve to become one macabre tradition.

Three additional short stories; Lost Books Found, Hidden Treasures and The MPA; bring this mischievous Des Peres, Missouri era to a close.

Genre: Short Stories

Amazon Author’s Page and Main Purchase Link


 Author’s Published Works:

The Roaring Falls Series

Historical Series:

The History of Roaring Falls: Draft Completed, In Editing, Not Yet Published
The Journal of Josiah Stren 1828 - 1829 (Example Only): In Production

Mystery Series (Examples Only):
Death on The Landing
Riverboat Murders
The Oracle at Winnowing Rock
Torchlight at Summit Ridge

Romance Series (Examples Only):
Phoebe's Wish
The Blue Petticoat
Prom Night Parties
Secret Life of Maggie Grupp

Stand-Alone Novels (Stand-alone publications):

A Secret In Ash Brooke

Short Stories (Stand-alone publications):

Boot & Milk Balls (Plus three additional short stories)
Lady Buff & Yardstick - The Three-Footed Kitten

The Elusive Smoking Gun
The Vanishing Corn Mystery


Amazon Author’s Page and Main Purchase Link
Author Dutch Rhudy’s Roaring Falls Website

Cold Coffee Press Author Dutch Rhudy
Cold Coffee Café Author Dutch Rhudy

Views: 36


You need to be a member of Cold Coffee Cafe to add comments!

Join Cold Coffee Cafe

Welcome Avid Readers!

This Cafe Is Open For The World To View.

Read Everything On Our Cafe.

We Invite You To Get To Know Our Authors, Read Their Book Blogs and Purchase Their Books.

Shop Books by Genre


Cold Coffee Cafe and Cold Coffee Press

Contact Owner Theodocia McLean



Join Cold Coffee Press Today!

© 2017   Created by Cold Coffee Cafe.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service