The Search For The Stone Of Excalibur (The Chronicles Of The Stone Series Book Two) by Fiona Ingram

The Search For The Stone Of Excalibur
(The Chronicles Of The Stone Series Book Two)by Fiona Ingram

A modern day adventure as our protagonists search for Excalibur and the treasures it holds!

This is a must-read for Middle Graders keen on action, adventure, and Arthurian stories!

Continuing the adventure that began in Egypt a few months prior in The Secret of the Sacred Scarab, cousins Adam and Justin Sinclair are hot on the trail of the second Stone of Power, one of seven ancient stones lost centuries ago. This stone might be embedded in the hilt of a newly discovered sword that archeologists believe belonged to King Arthur: Excalibur.

However, their long-standing enemy, Dr. Khalid, is following them as they travel to Scotland to investigate an old castle. Little do they know there is another deadly force, the Eaters of Poison, who have their own mission to complete.

Time is running out as the confluence of the planets draws closer. Can Justin and Adam find the second Stone of Power and survive? And why did Aunt Isabel send a girl with them?

Join Justin and Adam as they search not only for the second Stone of Power, but also for the Scroll of the Ancients, a mysterious document that holds important clues to the Seven Stones of Power.

As their adventure unfolds, they learn many things and face dangers that make even their perils in Egypt look tame. And how annoying for them that their tag-along companion, Kim, seems to have such good ideas when they are stumped.

Book Genre: Middle grade (juvenile fiction)

A Young Explorer’s Companion Guide For Book Two is available as a f...

Amazon Customer Reviews Link
Amazon Print Purchase Link
Amazon Kindle Purchase Link
Barnes and Nobles Print Purchase Link
Nook Purchase Link

Other Purchase Links:
Amazon UK Print Purchase Link1
Amazon UK Kindle Purchase Link2
Books A Million Purchase Link
Google Book Purchase Link
Biblio Bookstore Purchase Link
Kobo Purchase Link
Flipkart India Purchase Link Purchase Link

Book Depository Purchase Link
OverDrive Purchase Link
Oyster Purchase Link
Smashwords Purchase Link

Other Titles by Fiona Ingram (and pen name Arabella Sheraton)
Champ: My Story of Survival
Historical Regency Romance Box Set: 4 Authentic Regency Romance Novels

Lord Blackwood's Valentine Ball: An Authentic Regency Romance
Married at Midnight: An Authentic Regency Romance
Miss Dashwood's Dilemma: An Authentic Regency Romance
The Dangerous Duke: An Authentic Regency Romance
The Lady's Revenge: An Authentic Regency Romance
The Poppy Project: How Fiji's Most Famous Dog Got Saved

The Reluctant Bridegroom: An Authentic Regency Romance
The Wayward Miss Wainwright: An Authentic Regency Romance

The romances are all clean historical so no muddling of the
waters with adult themes that clash with my MG adventures.

Fiona Ingram Amazon Author’s Page
Fiona Ingram’s Website
Fiona Ingram’s Blog
Romance Books Under Pen name Arabella Sheraton

Twitter: @FionaIngram
Cold Coffee Café
Cold Coffee Press

Views: 11


You need to be a member of Cold Coffee Cafe to add comments!

Join Cold Coffee Cafe

Welcome Avid Readers!

This Cafe Is Open For The World To View.

Read Everything On Our Cafe.

We Invite You To Get To Know Our Authors, Read Their Book Blogs and Purchase Their Books.

Shop Books by Genre


Cold Coffee Cafe and Cold Coffee Press

Contact Owner Theodocia McLean



Join Cold Coffee Press Today!

Cafe Contest

Authors Global Network Today!

© 2017   Created by Cold Coffee Cafe.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service